Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Church Coaley
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 4th May 2021 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 5th May 2021 10:00Zoom coffee morningZoom coffee morning
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 11th May 2021 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Thursday 13th May 2021 10:00Zoom Service of Holy Communion for Ascension DayZoom Service of Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion service via zoom from Lower Cam church
15:00A Music Concert via zoomA short informal concert by talented musicians via zoom
Tuesday 18th May 2021 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 19th May 2021 10:00Zoom coffee morningZoom coffee morning
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion service via zoom from Lower Cam church
Tuesday 25th May 2021 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 26th May 2021 10:00Zoom coffee morningZoom coffee morning
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion service via zoom