Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Church Coaley
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 09:15Family CommunionService of Family Communion
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA lay led service of Compline. A quiet moment to reflect on the day.
Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00Zoom coffee morningPlease contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Sunday 8th November 2020 10:00Zoom Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th November 2020 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA lay led service of Compline. A quiet moment to reflect on the day.
Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00Zoom coffee morningPlease contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Thursday 12th November 2020 14:00magazine editorial committee meetingMagazine editorial committee meeting in Lower Cam Church
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:00Zoom Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th November 2020 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA lay led service of Compline. A quiet moment to reflect on the day.
Wednesday 18th November 2020 10:00Zoom coffee morningPlease contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:00ZoomHoly CommunionService of Holy Communion in a Covid safe way. Wafer only. Please wear a mask and bring hand sanitiser. Hymns will be printed on pew sheet for you to take home.
Tuesday 24th November 2020 20:00Zoom Service of ComplineA lay led service of Compline. A quiet moment to reflect on the day.
Wednesday 25th November 2020 10:00Zoom coffee morningPlease contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:00Zoom Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion via zoom.