Calendar

<< June

July

Sunday 3rd July 202209:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion St. Bartholomew’s Coaley will be reopening for Sunday services on the 4th of July at 9.30am please note revised time. Until the Coronavirus rules are completely lifted we will still need to socially distance, wear masks and use sanitiser. We look forward to seeing you but if you feel unable to attend please note that the service from Lower Cam Church will still be on Zoom but at 11.00am. Ken and Chris
Wednesday 6th July 202220:00Zoom service of Compline
Thursday 7th July 202219:00Choir practice
Sunday 10th July 202209:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion St. Bartholomew’s Coaley will be reopening for Sunday services on the 4th of July at 9.30am please note revised time. Until the Coronavirus rules are completely lifted we will still need to socially distance, wear masks and use sanitiser. We look forward to seeing you but if you feel unable to attend please note that the service from Lower Cam Church will still be on Zoom but at 11.00am. Ken and Chris
Wednesday 13th July 202220:00Zoom service of Compline
Thursday 14th July 202219:00Choir practice
Sunday 17th July 202209:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion St. Bartholomew’s Coaley will be reopening for Sunday services on the 4th of July at 9.30am please note revised time. Until the Coronavirus rules are completely lifted we will still need to socially distance, wear masks and use sanitiser. We look forward to seeing you but if you feel unable to attend please note that the service from Lower Cam Church will still be on Zoom but at 11.00am. Ken and Chris
10:45PCC meeting
PCC meeting in church
Wednesday 20th July 202220:00Zoom service of Compline
Thursday 21st July 202219:00Choir practice
Sunday 24th July 202209:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion St. Bartholomew’s Coaley will be reopening for Sunday services on the 4th of July at 9.30am please note revised time. Until the Coronavirus rules are completely lifted we will still need to socially distance, wear masks and use sanitiser. We look forward to seeing you but if you feel unable to attend please note that the service from Lower Cam Church will still be on Zoom but at 11.00am. Ken and Chris
Wednesday 27th July 202220:00Zoom service of Compline
Thursday 28th July 202219:00Choir practice
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Joint Benefice Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's, Lower Cam
Joint Benefice Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's, Lower Cam with Rev Richard Morgan
<< June