Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 4th May 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 5th May 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 9th May 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 11th May 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Thursday 13th May 202110:00Zoom Service of Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Zoom Service of Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Sunday 16th May 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom from Lower Cam church
15:00A Music Concert via zoom
A short informal concert by talented musicians via zoom
Tuesday 18th May 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 19th May 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 23rd May 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom from Lower Cam church
Tuesday 25th May 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 26th May 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 30th May 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom
<< April