Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202119:00Zoom Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday
Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday via zoom
Friday 2nd April 202114:00Zoom Reflective service for Good Friday
Reflective service for Good Friday via Zoom
Sunday 4th April 202110:00Easter Holy Communion via zoom
Easter Holy Communion via Zoom. Service in St Bartholomew's Lower Cam
Tuesday 6th April 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 7th April 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 11th April 202110:00Holy Communion Service via zoom
Holy Communion service via zoom
15:00A Virtual Music Concert via Zoom
Talented musicians perform in a short informal concert via zoom
Tuesday 13th April 202114:00Magazine editorial meeting via zoom
20:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 14th April 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 18th April 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 20th April 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 21st April 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
Sunday 25th April 202110:00Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion service via zoom
Tuesday 27th April 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 28th April 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
<< March