Calendar

<< February

March

Tuesday 2nd March 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 3rd March 202110:00Lent Course
A zoom Lent Course "Loved & LIked"
Sunday 7th March 202110:00Zoom Holy Communion
Zoom service of Holy Communion
15:00A Virtual Music Miscellany
A concert featuring Rachel Mapp (piano), Julia Hollier (harp), Edward Rakhit ( voice) & Russell Beattie (clarinet) This is a free concert via zoom as part of our Outreach programme but donations to Church funds are always welcome. Chqs made payable to Coaley PCC Bank Transfer details are National Westminster Bank Sorting code is 55 61 38 Account name is Coaley Parochial Church Council Account number 03702480 Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89552626258?pwd=MHVJb3ZRQnVJc21HSmxUMGFjRWpwZz09 Meeting ID: 895 5262 6258 Passcode: 898111 One tap mobile +13126266799,,89552626258#,,,,*898111# US (Chicago) +13462487799,,89552626258#,,,,*898111# US (Houston) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) Meeting ID: 895 5262 6258 Passcode: 898111 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd0NT4zOkz
Tuesday 9th March 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 10th March 202110:00Lent Course
A zoom Lent Course "Loved & LIked"
Sunday 14th March 202110:00Zoom Holy Communion
Zoom service of Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th March 202114:30Zoom magazine editorial committee meeting;
20:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 17th March 202110:00Lent Course
A zoom Lent Course "Loved & LIked"
Sunday 21st March 202110:00Zoom Holy Communion
Zoom service of Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd March 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 24th March 202110:00Lent Course
A zoom Lent Course "Loved & LIked"
Sunday 28th March 202110:00Zoom Holy Communion
Zoom service of Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th March 202120:00Zoom Service of Compline
A short lay led contemplative service on zoom
Wednesday 31st March 202110:00Zoom coffee morning
Zoom coffee morning
<< February