Calendar

<< September

October

Sunday 4th October 202009:15Holy Communion for Harvest
Service of Holy Communion in a Covid safe way. Wafer only. Please wear a mask and bring hand sanitiser. Hymns will be printed on pew sheet for you to take home.Monetary donations only due to Covid 19.
Wednesday 7th October 202010:00Zoom coffee morning
Please contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Sunday 11th October 202009:15Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion
09:15Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion in a Covid safe way. Wafer only. Please wear a mask and bring hand sanitiser. Hymns will be printed on pew sheet for you to take home.
Wednesday 14th October 202010:00Zoom coffee morning
Please contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Thursday 15th October 202019:00APCM
APCM in church, socially distanced. Please wear a mask
Friday 16th October 202014:00magazine editorial meeting
Magazine editorial meeting in Lower Cam Church
Sunday 18th October 202009:15Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion
09:15Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion in a Covid safe way. Wafer only. Please wear a mask and bring hand sanitiser. Hymns will be printed on pew sheet for you to take home.
Wednesday 21st October 202010:00Zoom coffee morning
Please contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
Sunday 25th October 202009:15Holy Communion
Service of Holy Communion in a Covid safe way. Wafer only. Please wear a mask and bring hand sanitiser. Hymns will be printed on pew sheet for you to take home.
Wednesday 28th October 202010:00Zoom coffee morning
Please contact member of clergy or parish admin for log in details
<< September