Go back to normal view


Show Description

St Bartholomew's Church, Coaley
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:15Family Holy Communion
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30FoCC committee meetingFoCC committeemeeting at Jean Gornall's house
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:30Soup and Pud LunchSoup & Pud lunch in Coaley Village Hall
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Vision MorningVision Morning in Parish Room in church
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
15:00Music & Cake Concertshort free informal concert followed by tea & cake featuring Matthew Sharp, piano and Alison Boles, clarinet.
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
19:00PCC meetingPCC meeting in Parish room
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
Monday 29th January 2018 19:30Friends of Coaley Church committee meetingFoCC committee meeting at Jean's.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 18:00Christingle Service