Contact Us

Priest in Charge

Rev'd  Sue Greatorex          susangreatorex@btinternet.com                 01453 542547.

Verger

Ann  Eve                             anneve427@gmail.com                            01453 860510

Churchwardens:

Christopher Prout                prout915@btinternet.com                           01453 899116

Ken Williams                      kenneth.william@virginmedia.com               01453 842326

Treasurer:

Carole O’Donnell                 caz_od@msm.com                                    01453 890893

Secretary:

Joy Wood                            joy@woodsystems.co.uk                           01453 543228

Parish Administrator:

Sarah Smith                        sarah.st.barts.cam.coaley@gmail.com         0787 296 8097
                                           If you are phoning Sarah please phone between 9am and 5pm
                                           Monday to Friday.

Friends of Coaley Church:

Maggie Lewis (Chair)            maggie@solo-management.co.uk                 01453 890437

Terry Chivers (Sec)              tcchivers@aol.com                                      01453 890497

Bell Ringers:

Terry Chivers                       tcchivers@aol.com                                       01453 890497

Church Music:

Paul Phillips                        magnoliacoattage@fsmail.net

Doreen Manning                                                                                      01453 890279

Bible Study

Don Hunt                             lynbrey1@aol.com                                        01453 860598

Come and Find Out

Francis Gammon                                                                                     01453 890274 

Electoral Roll  Officer

Gillian Holmes                    g.s.holmes@sky.com                                      01453 860299