Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 5th May 201909:15Family Communion
Monday 6th May 201910:00Car Boot and Table Top sale in Village Hall & car park
Car boot and table top sale. £5 per pitch.
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 8th May 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 12th May 201909:15Parish Communion
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 15th May 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 17th May 201919:30Caribbean Cocktail with Panache Steel Band
Free concert with retiring collection. cash bar and light refreshments.
Sunday 19th May 201909:15Parish Communion
Tuesday 21st May 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 22nd May 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 26th May 201909:15Parish Communion
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 29th May 2019 Flower Arranging workshop with Fiona Porter
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 31st May 201919:30Flower Festival Preview Evening
A chance to view the flowers first. Buffet and wine or soft drinks. Tickets £6 (£3 for Friends of Coaley Church) in church. Musical entertainment by Matthew Sharp (piano)
<< April 2019