Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 3rd April 201912:30Lent Lunch
Lent Lunch in Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 4th April 201919:00Lent Labyrinth in Lower Cam Church
Preparation for Lent through prayer and meditation. This is a joint benefice event.
Sunday 7th April 201909:15Family Communion
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 10th April 201912:30Lent Lunch
Lent Lunch in Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 11th April 201919:00APCM
APCM in church for elections to PCC and elections of churchwardens
Saturday 13th April 201910:00Messy Easter
Arts, crafts, stories for children of all ages
Sunday 14th April 201909:15Palm Sunday Parish Communion
Parish Communion with distribution of palm crosses
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 17th April 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Tenebrae Service
Friday 19th April 201912:00Famine Lunch
Famine Lunch in Village Hall
14:00Good Friday Meditations at Lower Cam Church
Sunday 21st April 201909:15Easter Parish Communion
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 24th April 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 28th April 201909:15Parish Communion
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Choir Practice
<< March 2019