Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201914:30World Day of Prayer at Lower Cam church
Service for Cam, Coaley, Dursley & Uley for World Day of Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 201909:15Family Communion
14:00Cream Teas in Village Hall
Cream Teas in the Village Hall. Proceeds to Church funds
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 7th March 201919:00PCC meeting
PCC meeting in Parish Room
Sunday 10th March 201909:15Parish Communion
Monday 11th March 201919:30FoCC committee meeting
Committee meeting at Maggie's house
Tuesday 12th March 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 13th March 201912:30Lent Lunch
Lent Lunch in Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 14th March 201919:00Lent Labyrinth in Lower Cam Church
Preparation for Lent through prayer and meditation. This is a joint benefice event.
Sunday 17th March 201909:15Parish Communion
15:00Music & Cake
Free informal concert in church followed by tea, cake and a chance to chat
Tuesday 19th March 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 20th March 201912:30Lent Lunch
Lent Lunch in Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 21st March 201919:00Lent Labyrinth in Lower Cam Church
Preparation for Lent through prayer and meditation. This is a joint benefice event.
Sunday 24th March 201909:15Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th March 201919:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 27th March 201912:30Lent Lunch
Lent Lunch in Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 28th March 201919:00Lent Labyrinth in Lower Cam Church
Preparation for Lent through prayer and meditation. This is a joint benefice event.
Friday 29th March 201919:30Raise the Roof Concert
Concert with Mee and Mrs Robinson. free with retiring collection. refreshments
Sunday 31st March 201909:15Parish Communion for Mothering Sunday
Parish Communion for Mothering Sunday.
<< February 2019