Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:15Family Holy Communion
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30FoCC committee meeting
FoCC committeemeeting at Jean Gornall's house
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:30Soup and Pud Lunch
Soup & Pud lunch in Coaley Village Hall
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Vision Morning
Vision Morning in Parish Room in church
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:15Parish Communion
<< December 2017